Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erin Carnett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erin Carnett

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Allen

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been very fortunate to have Erin as our State Farm agent for over 16 years. She is patient and kind while providing the support we need in dealing with insurance matters. I am grateful for everything she has done for me and I feel confident that Erin will be there for my wife and I when we need her in the future."

Michelle FaithLove

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Erin Carnett for your wonderful 🏆 assistance with my insurance needs. I felt safe and well taken care of. Driving is a privilege and finding a 💎 Agent like Erin Carnett is certainly a unexpected joy. I have PTSD and my anxiety was at a 7 when my phone 📱 rang back on this First National Holiday. 6-19-22 and within a few minutes Erin took care of my needs, answered my concerns. PS My anxiety dropped and I can rest easy knowing I’m covered. 😌"

Shyanne Ornelas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Eric Carnetts State Farm insurance for almost 8 years now. I have always loved their insurance coverage and the fact that when your a loyal customer they show you how valued you are. They give me and my husband amazing rates for both are car and home insurance. I highly recommend this Statefarm! Also if you get to talk to Rosie shes the sweetest lady you will ever talk to."

Pam Baldwin

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ms. Rosie for assisting with my policies to get the information needed in such a professional and quick fashion."

Marissa Gallegos

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding. Erin and her team are always a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful with insurance whether it's home or auto. I will always recommend."

Trudy Read

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin has been our agent for over a decade. She's very nice and sensitive to our insurance needs. We will always reccomend her!"

Pete Hughes

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Consistently outstanding service from Erin and her excellent staff."

Jenryll Gattington

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been talking care of me and mine for years. Stays on top of things. A+++"

Tina Borek

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently went through a very difficult time, and Erin was kind, caring and supportive helping us reevaluate our insurance needs"

Richard Vaughn

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I moved to New Mexico from California, I decided to stay with State Farm. I'm glad I did! Last Saturday, my car and truck were hammered by billiard ball-sized hail stones. I called Nicole at Erin Carnett's State Farm office and she gently led me through the process with a step by step explanation. Now I'm well on my way to getting both vehicles repaired. State Farm rocks! So does Nicole!"

Dylan Carter

March 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Erin is the most unhelpful person in all of car insurance. She was unwilling to make a simple phone call to our bank lienholder stating there was an error made in the paperwork and we lost over $400. She tried to overcomplicate the situation and didn't realize that her pride got in the way of who was to blame. It literally did not matter who made the mistake and our bank just asked that she call them to verify that we were paying for insurance on our car. Erin declined to do so and we continuing to lose money. I don't understand how one person can feel like they are doing their job when their clients are losing money based on a very simple and easy clerical error. Do not trust Erin with your money."

Gabriel V.

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin is a great local agent. Nice team members and great rates!"

Pamela Angeles

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went here to get help setting up my new drive safe and save beacon paired with my car. Agent Cruz was happy to assist me with that. He was very helpful and provided very good customer service."

Dwayne Rogers

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"An awesome agency that’s treats each customer with TLC. I was a huge fan of my agent before I moved to Albuquerque and I’m still happy to continue my relationship here."

Teresa Larragoite

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mikki was wonderful. She was patient and knowledgeable was able to set up the policy answers all my questions and then include my vehicles with such ease. So glad I called them!"

Elaine Montoya

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Finally! An insurance agent who really listens! I’ve been with State Farm for several years, initialing with a fairly high-profile agent who markets his name a lot. While he spends his time and money marketing, he hands his clients off to his team of poorly trained, unresponsive personnel, who’s primary goal is to sell you more insurance - even if you don’t need it. So I decided to start the year with a change: time to find a new agent. I believe I have found the best: Erin Carnett After researching many State Farm agent online, I narrowed my list down to two. For me, customer service was much more important than proximity to their office. After reading many positive reviews about Erin, I called her office and spoke with Mikki. I expressed my concerns about our current State Farm agent. Her responses convinced me I was headed in the right direction. I transferred our policies to Erin’s office. We met with Erin last Friday for our initial meeting to review our current insurance coverage. Nicole Quintana greeted us at the front desk and was extremely pleasant – and intelligent. Mikki stopped by shortly after to introduce herself. She has a very positive, energetic personality. It was great to put a face to the person we had been speaking to on the phone. I assumed our meeting with Erin would be just the bare minimum. Because of this, I had compiled a list of questions I wanted to make sure I had time to address. After meeting Erin, I started in on my list of questions, knowing Erin would probably be rushed. I was presently surprised when Erin slowed down the conversation, and took it from the top in a calm and unhurried manner. She spent a substantial amount of time with us, providing a thorough evaluation of our current policies. She explained clearly what our coverage was, where we were underinsured - and, believe it or not - where we were over insured. I struck insurance agent gold! And more importantly, I left feeling confident that our coverage was what we needed. Erin takes the time to listen, explain…and care."

Frank Romero

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Erin and her entire staff are awesome! I have been a State Farm customer since 1972 and Erin Is the best Agent I have had. She is honest and straightforward. She is in business to make money, but if she can help you save money elsewhere, she will guide you in that direction. I had an life insurance review with Erin and I had a term policy with another company that I was planning to drop. Erin encouraged me to call my agent to see if I could covert to a permanent policy and save money and sure enough I did and saved. Thank you Erin! Frank"

Nina Summers

April 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Erin and Mikki have been wonderful since my son passed away. They have above and beyond. I truly have been taken care of."

Chris Rominger

November 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Erin Carnett's State Farm office is run in a very professional manner and the employees are always extremely helpful. I've had SF insurance for 25 years through various agents and this office is one of the best. Nicole Quintana handled my recent transaction quickly and professionally. No complaints."

Kelly Stevens

November 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"We are so glad we found Erin Carnett for our insurance agent. Her and her office are so nice, smart, professional, they really care about us as her clients. We made a claim and it was handled very fast and so easy. Our previous agent would not have been this well organized and helpful. So glad we switched. Thank you Erin"

Daniel Rodriguez

October 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"They have always been prompt when answering questions and very courteous! I wouldn't imagine going anywhere else."

chris rowland

October 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto and renters policies with Erin's State Farm office for over a couple of years now and they have been uncommonly great to work with. The level of service is fantastic."

DOROTHY Beecher

October 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Erin's team is wonderful to work with. Very friendly and helpful 😃"

Kim Rhoades

September 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! Easy transfer from one state to another. Very helpful to a new resident!"

Nick Chavez

August 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"I transferred from a previous State Farm agent to Erin and it was the best insurance move I could have made. I ha a vehicle stolen and I was absolutely dreading the process but her office made it very stress free. Everything was handled in an efficient manner and they were very accommodating to my rough situation. After everything was over, I was both relieved and surprised at the ease of working with Erin and her team. I am also a very curious person, so I often call Erin's office and ask various questions regarding insurance and they are always super happy to answer my questions and they often lead to great conversations. I highly recommend that if you're looking for a great insurance agent/agency, utilize Erin and her team!"