Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maggie Miller

Maggie Miller

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Miller
"I had another stellar experience with Erin & Crystal at State Farm. I bought a new truck and trailer. In minutes over the phone Crystal had my new insurance policies done and sent to the dealers so I could complete my purchases! What fantastic service! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Diana Barreras

Diana Barreras

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Barreras
"Crystal makes adding insurance very easy. She is very Knowledgeable and helpful. We will continue to do business w/her."
Profile photo of Sarah Olguin

Sarah Olguin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Olguin
"very informational and helpful!"
Profile photo of Henderson Soseeah

Henderson Soseeah

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henderson Soseeah
"Thank you for helping me get insurance you were really helpful and getting me insurance. Thank you very much take care."
Profile photo of wendy Childs-Arno

wendy Childs-Arno

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wendy Childs-Arno
"Excellent service and very fast. Extremely nice lady"
Profile photo of Roland Begay

Roland Begay

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roland Begay
"Very helpful in explaining coverage and respectful."
Profile photo of Sam Sierra

Sam Sierra

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sierra
"Crystal was very knowledgeable and courteous. She explained all my policies in detail, so that I could understand them. It was a pleasure doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tara Jane Shelton

Tara Jane Shelton

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Jane Shelton
"Mrs Carnett is always prompt with answering questions and very helpful, this is a great place to have all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Antonette Lovato

Antonette Lovato

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonette Lovato
"Always excellent service. Very promp and detailed."
Profile photo of Francisco Perea

Francisco Perea

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Perea
"Tracy, Erin, Rosie and Crystal are always pleasant to speak to for any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Mike Cordova

Mike Cordova

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cordova
"Thank you Erin I was looking forward to speaking to you today."
Profile photo of Jamie Sladen

Jamie Sladen

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Sladen
"After an absolutely atrocious experience with a different State Farm Agent, we changed to our agent to Erin Carnett. We scheduled a meeting to be certain that our home and auto policies were everything that we needed. She was very thorough, and we discussed options and she made suggestions that were personalized to our needs, situation and family. We appreciate the time and expertise you have shown us."
Profile photo of Anthony Filmer

Anthony Filmer

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Filmer
"Absolutely horrible service of an agent who only lies to you to continuously make money. One of the greediest agents I have ever met. Crystal specifically was horrible in service. DO NOT RECOMMEND, she should not be in this work field, but I doubt she will last much longer. I called multiple times and was never fully helped, continuously lied to, and almost manipulated into increases my premium fee for no necessary reason."
Profile photo of Kenzie Jade

Kenzie Jade

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Jade
"If I could give 0 stars I would. I’ve had multiple different issues with this agent plus crystal who works for Erin. Crystal lied to me 3 times, told they would make a choice for me when that choice was illegal for them to make without my permission, told me that she said that to me because I sounded “iffy”. She admitted to lying to me, she had an attitude also. When my mother in law tried calling to help me figure it out, crystal was very rude to her as well. Very unprofessional! You don’t want to loose money for your company then be professional! DO NOT RECOMMEND."
Profile photo of Connie Jo Morales

Connie Jo Morales

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Jo Morales
"Rosie, & all the girls in the office, are always so professional, kind, & always ready to help in any way."
Profile photo of Ktewa Coriz

Ktewa Coriz

April 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ktewa Coriz
"Not even worth a star waited a whole day for a tow service n i hadd to tow my vehicle myslf not worth roadside assistance"
Profile photo of Nicole Bridges

Nicole Bridges

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bridges
"Love working with Erin and her team!"
Profile photo of Chip Saltman

Chip Saltman

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Saltman
"This agency truly has service and best practices at the forefront. Erin's professionalism and problem solving helped us resolve problems related to a very difficult claim. We couldn't ask for a more personable and competent agent! Norva & Chip Saltman"
Profile photo of Joel Cardenas

Joel Cardenas

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Cardenas
"Thank you Erin! Been with you and your insurance for almost 30 years"
Profile photo of Mike Allen

Mike Allen

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Allen
"My wife and I have been very fortunate to have Erin as our State Farm agent for over 16 years. She is patient and kind while providing the support we need in dealing with insurance matters. I am grateful for everything she has done for me and I feel confident that Erin will be there for my wife and I when we need her in the future."
Profile photo of Michelle FaithLove

Michelle FaithLove

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle FaithLove
"Thank you Erin Carnett for your wonderful 🏆 assistance with my insurance needs. I felt safe and well taken care of. Driving is a privilege and finding a 💎 Agent like Erin Carnett is certainly a unexpected joy. I have PTSD and my anxiety was at a 7 when my phone 📱 rang back on this First National Holiday. 6-19-22 and within a few minutes Erin took care of my needs, answered my concerns. PS My anxiety dropped and I can rest easy knowing I’m covered. 😌"
Profile photo of Shyanne Ornelas

Shyanne Ornelas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shyanne Ornelas
"I have been with Eric Carnetts State Farm insurance for almost 8 years now. I have always loved their insurance coverage and the fact that when your a loyal customer they show you how valued you are. They give me and my husband amazing rates for both are car and home insurance. I highly recommend this Statefarm! Also if you get to talk to Rosie shes the sweetest lady you will ever talk to."
Profile photo of Pam Baldwin

Pam Baldwin

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Baldwin
"Thank you Ms. Rosie for assisting with my policies to get the information needed in such a professional and quick fashion."
Profile photo of Marissa Gallegos

Marissa Gallegos

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Gallegos
"Outstanding. Erin and her team are always a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful with insurance whether it's home or auto. I will always recommend."
Profile photo of Trudy Read

Trudy Read

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Read
"Erin has been our agent for over a decade. She's very nice and sensitive to our insurance needs. We will always reccomend her!"